ALBUM: Future – Monster

Future – Monster Album Download

Future – Monster Album Download 


American Popular singer & Songwriter, Future comes through with his latest Album titled Monster.

Monster is the thirteenth mixtape by American rapper Future. It was released on October 28, 2014, by Freebandz Entertainment. Along with Beast Mode and 56 Nights, it is considered one of “a trilogy of album-quality mixtapes” that Future released following Honest.


The album has 13 major tracks + 3 bonus tracks making it 16 tracks total.

Stream and download ALBUM: Future – Monster [Zip File].


01. DOWNLOAD MP3: Future – Radical

02. DOWNLOAD MP3: Future – Monster

03. DOWNLOAD MP3: Future – Throw Away

04. DOWNLOAD MP3: Future Ft. Lil Wayne – After That

05. DOWNLOAD MP3: Future – My Savages

06. DOWNLOAD MP3: Future – 2Pac

07. DOWNLOAD MP3: Future – Gangland

08. DOWNLOAD MP3: Future – Fetti

09. DOWNLOAD MP3: Future – Hardly

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Future – Wesley Presley

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Future – Showed Up

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Future – Mad Luv

13. DOWNLOAD MP3: Future – Codeine Crazy

Bonus Tracks;

14. DOWNLOAD MP3: Future – The Intro (Monster)

15. DOWNLOAD MP3: Future – Fuck Up Some Commas

16. DOWNLOAD MP3: Future – Abu’s Boomin

DOWNLOAD: Future – Monster [Zip File]

READ:   Drake & Future – Turn This Into A Organization


For Promotion Of Music, Videos and Adverts Placement Kindly Contact Us On Email:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *