ALBUM: Kanye West – Jesus Is King

Kanye West – Jesus Is King Album Download

Kanye West – Jesus Is King Album Download 


American Popular singer and songwriter, Kanye West drops off his long-awaited new Album titled Jesus is King. 

the New Album has 11 tracks featuring Ant Clemons, Ty Dolla $ign, Clipse, Kenny G & Fred Hammond.


Stream and download ALBUM: Kanye West – Jesus Is King


  1. Kanye West – Every Hour || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Kanye West – Selah (Ft. Ant Clemons) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3.  Kanye West – Follow God || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Kanye West – Closed on Sunday || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Kanye West – On God || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6.  Kanye West – Everything We Need (Ft. Ant Clemons & Ty Dolla $ign) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Kanye West – Water (Ft. Ant Clemons) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Kanye West – God Is || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Kanye West – Hands On (Ft. Fred Hammond) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10.  Kanye West – Use The Gospel (Ft. Clipse & Kenny G) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Kanye West – Jesus Is Lord || DOWNLOAD MP3
READ:   Kanye West – Everything We Need feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Ant Clemons


For Promotion Of Music, Videos and Adverts Placement Kindly Contact Us On Email:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *