ALBUM: Peruzzi – Huncho Vibez [Zip/Tracklist]

Peruzzi – Huncho Vibez Album Download

Peruzzi – Huncho Vibez Album Download


DMW act, Peruzzi comes through with his new Album titled Hunch Vibez.

The new album houses 10 tracks with production credits to VstixPrincetonSperoach BeatzIrock ClassicMr. EffLush BeatzClemzy and Fresh VDM.


Stream and download ALBUM: Peruzzi – Huncho Vibez [Zip/Tracklist].

Peruzzi Huncho Vibez Tracklist;

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Peruzzi – Destiny

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Peruzzi – Show Me, Love,

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Peruzzi – Bounce

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Peruzzi Ft. Davido – Sunshine

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Peruzzi – Only One

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Peruzzi – Gerrout

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Peruzzi – Gumbodi

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Peruzzi – Nana

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Peruzzi – Mauriello

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Peruzzi – No Be Mistake


DOWNLOAD: Peruzzi – Huncho Vibez [Zip File]
READ:   DJ Obi Ft. CDQ – Kpata Kpata


For Promotion Of Music, Videos and Adverts Placement Kindly Contact Us On Email:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *