ALBUM: Ty Dolla $ign – Wicked Games

Ty Dollar $ign x Rich Homie Quan – Worried Bout No Nigga Mp3 Download

Ty Dolla $ign – Wicked Games Album Download

Ty Dolla $ign – Wicked Games Album Download


Ty Dolla $ign comes through with this new hit titled Wicked Games and is here on bimsound for fast download.

Listen & Download ALBUM: Ty Dolla $ign – Wicked Games Below;

Ty Dolla $ign – Wicked Games Tracklist

  1. No Say So
  2. Temptations (feat. Kid Cudi)
  3. All I Need
  4. Wicked Games
  5. Down (feat. Jeremih)
  6. Like a Tornado
  7. I Know You Would (feat. Kehlani)
  8. Replace My Ex (feat. Wiz Khalifa & Tierra Whack)
  9. Tequila (feat. A$AP Ferg & 2 Chainz)
  10. Don’t Hurt
  11. Let’s Brick It (feat. Keyshia Cole)
  12. Nobody Better (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
  13. Ego Death (feat. Kanye West, FKA twigs & Skrillex)
  14. New Body
  15. Regular (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & MadeinTYO) [Bonus Track]
  16. Chasing a Feeling (feat. Rita Ora & Ty Dolla $ign) [Bonus Track]

Ty Dolla $ign – Wicked Games Zip Download

READ:   EP: YGG - The Last Scald
About Bimsound 3703 Articles
For Promotion Of Music, Videos and Adverts Placement Kindly Contact Us On Email:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.