ALBUM: Zlatan – Zanku

Zlatan – Zanku Album Download

Zlatan – Zanku Album Download 


Nigeria Popular singer and DWM Act, Zlatan Drop off his Latest Album titled Zanku.

the “Zanku” album has17-tracks with guest appearances from Davido, Burna Boy, Patoranking, Tiwa Savage, Barry Jhay, Yonda, and others.


Zlatan Zanku Album Tracklist Below;

  1. Wake Up || DOWNLOAD MP3

  2. Yeye Boyfriend || DOWNLOAD MP3

  3. Sunita || DOWNLOAD MP3

  4. Super Power (feat. Davido & Yonda) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  5. Love & Gain || DOWNLOAD MP3

  6. Distracted (feat. Patoranking) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  7. Gbeku (feat. Burna Boy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  8. Compulsory Course || DOWNLOAD MP3

  9. Shotan (feat. Tiwa Savage) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  10. Scopatumana || DOWNLOAD MP3

  11. If You No Know (feat. Papisnoop, Jamie Pyper) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  12. Omo Olope || DOWNLOAD MP3

  13. Life || DOWNLOAD MP3

  14. Adura Agba (feat. Barry Jhay) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  15. Ko Easy World Wide || DOWNLOAD MP3

  16. Zanku || DOWNLOAD MP3

  17. This Year || DOWNLOAD MP3


p style=”text-align: center;”>listen and share your thoughts below:

DOWNLOAD Zlatan – Zanku Zip File [56.86 MB]
READ:   Album: Childish Major – ‘Dirt Road Diamond’


For Promotion Of Music, Videos and Adverts Placement Kindly Contact Us On Email:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *